Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart
CD “INNER CONFLICT” (Limited Edition)


“The frequencies merged together, creating vibrations that will overrun your self through your ears, resulting in a unique experience.”

Noizinski’s newest EP “INNER CONFLICT” is now available to purchase in physical edition! This Compact disc contains all the tracks in ultra high quality and is stored in a jewel box. All the visuals are made by Noizinski.

This purchase also includes a coupon code with a link to download the full EP in high quality WAV file.

For a total of 20 minutes of pure dark bass music.

Availability: 78 in stock


  1. Inner Conflict (4:25)
  2. Constraint (3:53)
  3. Cycles (3:41)
  4. Unbounded (4:11)
  5. Entropy (3:50)